Home News Interactive Action Useful Info Tables Results Fixtures Stats Rep Admin
  Latest News
Spartans, Swiss, Gurkha and MPR91 increase leads, Cors beat Dynamo 1-0 in El Crapico
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of Nov 4, 18
Spartans Spoil Nicks Day, Swiss Go Top, Gurkha and MPR 91 Remain in Pole Position
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of Oct 28, 18
Result for the Game of Oct 28, 18
Result for the Game of Oct 24, 18
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of Oct 14 & 21, 18
Result for the Game of Oct 21, 18
Result for the Game of Oct 14, 18 - Result Revised
Azzurri Lead Table on Alphabet Difference, CAPS in Seventh Heaven, Morse Park Rangers Win First Ever YYL Game and GGFC Notch First League Win for 17 Months Wednesday 12th September 2018

Azzurri and French Kiss opened their 2018-19 league accounts with 3-0 wins over Knights and WYFC06 respectively, Dragons slayed Boca 3-1, Spartans beat GAS by the odd goal in three, Squadron scored the only goal in their game with Albion and last season’s champions, Wanderers, shared the points and four goals in the Sport’s Road derby with Charles Robert Lawson’s Colts.
In the second tier Swiss won 4-1 in their game against ANP, Dynamo beat Green Cypress 3-0 (with goals from Mal, Rich and Seb – a good name for a boy band) and Maccabi won by the same scoreline in their game with Colloids, Antonhill shaded IES 2-1, Hearts and Corinthians shared the spoils and six goals and White Youth and HKU70s drew 2-2.
CAPS started their season in emphatic fashion putting seven past Power 22, GGFC broke their 17 month duck with a convincing 4-0 win over NFAA, Yan Po beat HKSS 2-0, Goal Visio went down 2-3 to Bank of China, and CSOB and Gurkha won 1-0 in their matches with HOB and Grasshoppers respectively.
New boys MPR91 put five past Scorpions, Bapcoll overcame WYFC84 5-2, FOB prevailed 4-1 in the bankers derby with Standard Chartered, ADW won 3-0 against Hung Art and Darts and Skyline played out the day’s only scoreless draw.



   | 2006-07 |   2007-08 |   2008-09 |   2009-10 |   2010-11 |   2011-12 |   2012-13 |   2013-14 |   2014-15 |   2015-16 |   2016-17 |   2017-18 |    2018-19 |       


  Copyright © Yau Yee Football League Designed by YSD